|
Monday, July 28, 2014
Contact Us

 

 

 


 

Z102.9, KZIA FM

KGYM AM/FM

1110 26th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404-3430


Phone:
Cedar Rapids:  (319) 363-2061
Iowa City: (319) 351-9300
Fax: (319) 363-2948

Request Lines:
Cedar Rapids: (319) 363-6900
Iowa City: (319) 338-6900

E-mail:
info@kzia.com
advertising@kzia.com

           

 

 

Advertising Department:
 

Glen Gardner/Brand Strategist:  glen@kzia.com
Kellie Lala/Senior Account Manager: kellie@kzia.com
Joe Drahozal/Sales Consultant:  joe@kzia.com
Elaina Kempin/Sales Consultant: elaina@kzia.com
Jason Epner/Sales Consultant: jason@kzia.com
Jill Dennis/Sales Consultantjill@kzia.com

 

Key Players
Loretta Welsh/Director of First Impressions: loretta@kzia.com
Dorothy Roach/Traffic Director: dorothy@kzia.com

Management
Julie Hein/General Manager: julie@kzia.com
Rob Norton/President: rob@kzia.com
Greg Runyon/Program Director: greg@kzia.com

Scott Unash/Sports and Program Directorscott.unash@kgymradio.com

Copyright 2010 KZIA, Inc. All rights reserved.   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use